Humor is Pissing Me Off

I don’t know what it is, but it seems like you can search and replace in wordpress humor with “stupid, petty, and mean political opinions.”

I avoid the political blogs (and news and real life people) for the single reason that it pisses me off. I can’t stand people who make decisions based on emotions. Who thinks any of this shit is funny, I guess you have to agree with the political point of view.

Then again, my kind of humor must piss people off, too. Sorry about that. I feel really bad now.

Guess what category I’ll be avoiding on wordpress for now on. It’s more like I’ll be whitelisting stuff or something. I don’t know. Where to get a good dose of humor? Not here.

Leave a Reply

