Wealth of Hotness

I just read a disturbing study here that says the better you look, the more money you make.

Now, you may think that this is unfair or something. I just find it plain disturbing because I must be uglier than Godzilla because I don’t know anyone else with my level of education who makes less money. Hands down, I have managed to make less money than nearly everyone I know. I have calculated that if I had begun working at McDonalds and stayed there right out of high school, I’d be retired by now. Instead I am thousands in debt. How is this?

According to this study, it’s because I’m really, really, hideous.

I wonder if I can get a job as an extra in a horror movie? If so, they’ll pay me less than the person who sweeps the floor. At least they have all the parts a normal face should have.

Leave a Reply

